Pattern Drafting

Create dress, sleeve and pant patterns in minutes.

 

109.673 views.  By ThePatternDrafter

 

FindUsOnFacebook

 

YouTube Logo

 

 

Events/Classes

 

 


Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 10am-4pm

Advanced Workshop @ASG Bendigo

23-29 Havilah Rd Long Gully Vic 3550 Phone 0421 427 497

 

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 10am-4pm

Advanced Workshop @House of Cloth

 11-13 Retreat Rd Flora Hill Vic 3550 Phone 5443 6400

 

Monday, March 6 & 20, 2017 2pm-4:30pm

Patternmaking & Sewing Classes @Bendigo

For further information and Bookings Phone 0403 890 330 

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017 10am-12pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter @Sewco

Kessels Central/583-585 Kessels Rd, MacGregor QLD 4109 Phone 07-3849 4176

 

Monday, April 3, 10 & 24, 2017 2pm-4:30pm

Patternmaking & Sewing Classes @Bendigo

For further information and Bookings Phone 0403 890 330 

 

Saturday, April 29 & 30, 2017 9:15am-3:45pm

2 Day Block Pattern Workshop @Sewco

Kessels Central/583-585 Kessels Rd, MacGregor QLD 4109 Phone 07-3849 4176

 

Saturday, April 29 & 30, 2017 9:30am-12:35pm & 1-4pm

2 Day Block Pattern Workshop @Sewers Delight

2/6 Webber Drive. Browns Plains QLD 4118 Phone 07-3806 9600


Saturday, April 29, 2017 10am-12pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter @Stitch This-More Than You'd Expect 

332 High St, Nagambie Phone 0499 995 380

 

Friday, June 16, 2017 10am-5pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaways @Craft Alive

Prince of Wales Showgrounds 42 42-72 Holmes RdNorth BendigoVIC Phone 0403 890 330

 

Saturday, June 17, 2017 10am-5pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaways @Craft Alive

Prince of Wales Showgrounds 42 42-72 Holmes RdNorth BendigoVIC Phone 0403 890 330

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017 10am-5pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaways @Craft Alive

Prince of Wales Showgrounds 42 42-72 Holmes RdNorth BendigoVIC Phone 0403 890 330

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017 10am-5pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaways @Heritage City Quilt and Craft Spectacular

Maryborough Town Hall, Kent St. Maryborough Queensland  maryboroughrotartary@gmail.com


Sunday, July 2, 2017 10am-5pm

Free Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaways @Heritage City Quilt and Craft Spectacular

Maryborough Town Hall, Kent St. Maryborough Queensland  maryboroughrotartary@gmail.com

 

Monday, July 3, 2017 10am-4pm

Dress Workshop with The Pattern Drafter @Patchwork on Pallas

204 Pallas St. Maryborough Queensland. Phone 07 41212480

 

Saturday, July 29, 2017 10am-4pm

Dress Workshop with The Pattern Drafter @Stitch This-More Than You'd Expect 

332 High St, Nagambie Phone 0499 995 380

 

Saturday, August 26, 2017 10am-4pm

Advanced Pattern Drafting Workshop @Millrose Cottage

92 Inglis St, Ballan VIC Phone 53682995

 

Friday, October 20, 2017 6:30-7:30pm & 8-9pm

Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaway @The Sewing Corner

134 Charles St, Launceston Tasmania Phone 03 63313266

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017 10am-4pm

Dress Workshop with The Pattern Drafter @The Sewing Corner

134 Charles St, Launceston Tasmania Phone 03 63313266


Sunday, October 22, 2017 10am-4pm

Pants Workshop with The Pattern Drafter @The Sewing Corner

134 Charles St, Launceston Tasmania Phone 03 63313266

 

Friday, October 27, 2017 9:30-10:30am 

Demonstration of The Pattern Drafter plus givaway @Zig Zag Sewing

57 Georgetown Road Georgetown, NSW Phone 02 49602426

 

Friday, October 27, 2017 11am-5pm 

Dress Workshop with The Pattern Drafter @Zig Zag Sewing

57 Georgetown Road Georgetown, NSW Phone 02 49602426

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:30am-4pm 

Dressmaking Workshop with The Pattern Drafter @Zig Zag Sewing

57 Georgetown Road Georgetown, NSW Phone 02 49602426

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017 10am-3pm

Advanced Pattern Drafting Workshop @Stitch This-More Than You'd Expect 

332 High St, Nagambie Phone 0499 995 380